This is a newly launched website for the City of Petaluma.  Please excuse us as we make it perfect. And, let us know what you think.

Technology Advisory Committee


Chair: TBD
Vice Chair: TBD
City Council Liaison: Gabe Kearney
City Management Liaison: Tim Williamsen 707.778.4417

Meets: 4th Wednesday of each month at 7:00 P.M. in the Council Chambers, City Hall, 11 English Street, Petaluma.

The Technology Advisory Committee assists the City of Petaluma in making efficient, economical, and productive use of technology and telecommunications. The committee studies local issues and submits recommendations to the City Council to ensure that the citizens of Petaluma benefit from the opportunities that today’s technology has to offer and to promote access to electronic information and community resources for all, protecting individual privacy and supporting free expression.

The committee has seven members, six of whom are appointed by Council from the community at large, and serve two-year terms. The seventh is a member of the City Council, also appointed by Council, and serves a one-year term.

Current Agenda (when applicable)



Brian Wheale Technology Advisory Committee Member Email
Angelo Sacerdote Technology Advisory Committee Member Email
Tiffany Rubenstein Technology Advisory Committee Member Email
Ajay Palikhe Technology Advisory Committee Member
Dylan Lloyd Technology Advisory Committee Member Email
Gabe Kearney City Council Email
Close window