This is a newly launched website for the City of Petaluma.  Please excuse us as we make it perfect. And, let us know what you think.

Planning Staff Directory

Shannon Bowman Associate Planner, M-Group 707-778-4472 Email
Evelyn Ellis Planning Analyst, M-Group 707-778-4319 Email
Olivia Ervin Principal/Environmental Planner, M-Group 707-778-4556 Email
Heather Hines Planning Manager, M-Group 707-778-4316 Email
Kevin McDonnell Vice Mayor 707-778-4525 Email
Krystle Rizzi Associate Planner 707-778-4472 Email
Tiffany Robbe Senior Planner, M-Groupw 707-778-4318 Email
Eric Roberts Planning Technician, M-Groupw 707-778-4317 Email
Emmanuel Ursu Principal Planner, M-Group 707-778-4401 Email
Brittany Bendix Deputy Planning Manager 707-778-4314 Email
Heidi Bauer Planning Commissioner/Groundwater Sustainability Advisory Committee Member Email
Bill Wolpert Planning Commissioner, Pedestrian & Bicycle Advisory Committee Member Email
Scott Alonso Planning Commissioner/Tree Advisory Committee Member 707-280-7673 Email
Diana Gomez Planning Commissioner, Representative for Pedestrian & Bicycle Advisory Committee Email
Richard Marzo Planning Commissioner Email
Patrick Streeter Planning Commissioner 707-543-4323 Email
Close window